Power Girl – extended art

by

Hey gang,

By far, the most-clicked entry we’ve had here at the blog is for Power Girl, Sole Survivor.  I’ve joked in the past that this probably has something to do with the Adam Hughes art on the card.  Well, it probably has everything to do with that.

Anyway, icejaw19 posted an extended art version of the card in the comments section of the original write-up.  I figured I’d share his version of the card on the main page where people are more likely to see it.  Enjoy!

 

One Response to “Power Girl – extended art”

  1. icejaw19 Says:

    I didn’t expect my simple post to warrant such recognition. I’m flattered. Thank you very much for posting my contribution on your main page.

    Hopefully this will encourage the inclusion of an extended art version in the new DCU fan set?

    Adam Hughes amazing depiction of Power Girl is the best. I believe if you’re going to use it, you may as well include the whole beautiful masterpiece.

Leave a Reply

