Doomsday, Force of Nature

by

The final week of previews is upon us.  JoseG brings a look at one of the legacy cards in the set:

http://my.tcgplayer.com/blog/view/id_2392/title_dcu-previews-doomsday-force-of-nature

I’ll take a second to make a small confession.  I tried to avoid designing cards for the sole purpose of putting them in my existing decks.  This card was the sole exception.  I really wanted a better 7-drop for my Revenge Squad deck and I really wanted a better Doomsday than the ones that currently exist.  So, this is what I came up with.

I still owe you guys a support card I didn’t get posted over the weekend.  And a certain opponent of Doomsday’s is also scheduled to make an appearance later today.

Leave a Reply

