Final Crisis is coming…

by

Hey all,

Been away a while.  Honestly, I basically had to drop out of the fan-created card design biz.  But, the rest of the creative team behind the original DCU set soldiered on to complete DFC.

I haven’t seen anything (and even if I did there’s no way I’d spoil it!)  But I know how much work they’ve put into this project and I know it’s going to knock your socks off.  They’ve even gone so far as to create their own promotional website.  Check it out:

http://www.wix.com/Guglio/DC-FINAL-CRISIS

Isn’t that amazing?  That’s better than anything Upper Deck was doing in the later sets!

So, even if I’m not all that involved, I wanted to get the word out!  Final Crisis is coming.  And it’s going to blow you away.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

